Town Council


Ian Brenton

Deputy Mayor

William Baldwin


Barb Genge

Anne Pilgrim

Donna Gibbons

Randy Strangemore

Justin Boyd

To bring issues to the attention of your council, please submit in writing by mail, in-person at the office, email, or using our Contact Form.  Only issues submitted in writing will be presented, discussed and responded to by council.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :